Loading...

John Jerald A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, mandatory training certificate (ex: TESDA).

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    31/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact John Jerald
MESSAGE

Im a hard working and lovable person.

Im a hard working person, since I was kid Im the one doing the household chores.I Took up Business Management but my interest are in IT field and for the last 8 years I am working in BPO, Sales, Customer Service and IT industry. During my free time I teach my 2 nephew with their homework and other school activities, I stand as their Father since they are kids.I took care of them since my sister is working abroad.In the family im the one who organize everything, paying bills,groceries, cooking and taking care of out pets, we have 2 dogs and 1 cat.I can tell you more about me during interview my **** no ****

Tasks that John Jerald can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided