Loading...

Niezel M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/04/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I?m hard working,loving kids,trustworthy.

Hi ... dearest employer!!

I?m hard working lady, responsible,trustworthy,energetic. I?m working one employer in Singapore . I take baby from new born until now and he is 2 year old. I sent to school and pick him to school, I feed , I play with him,I read book before sleeping, I do housework like moping ,cooking Indian food, western food but follow recipe in yoube,washing car,take care pet and cat. I hope I find a good employer and treat me like a member of family!

Thank you and God bless you always!!

Tasks that Niezel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided