Loading...

Genny S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 46 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    26/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

im a hard working,loving,understanding and God fea

by the way we are 10 menbers of the family,my mom victoria castanares,my father francisco castanares , but he passed away last september 2018, i have 4 brothers and 3 sisters,namely are 1.sterlita castanares
2.ruel castanares
3.rey castanares
4.melinda castanares
5.teresa castanares
6.francisco Jr.castanares
7.rex castanares, and im a 3rd member of the family..im married but..9 yrs.separated,i have 2 kids..maam and sir, if you accept me as your helper, i do my very best to do my duties and responsibility..i promise to take care of your kids and love your family..im hard working,honest,loving,patient,understanding,and God fearing person..thank you so much maam and sir and God bless!

Tasks that Genny can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided