Loading...

Rhea J., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    06/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

im hard working ,patient and can handle work alone

ive been working here in hongkong since 2010 , i was able to finish my first contract wherein i work for 4 people with 1 pet.... i used to do marketing,cooking mostly chinese food, car washing and other household chores.. in my second employer i used to take care of a baby and do household chores... in my third employer i mostly do cooking and pet care , car washing and other household chore for 4 years and 9 months to be exact...i am terminated due to some reasons... i am hopingu that i can find an employer who can trust me , and willing to listen my side when problem arises and someone who is kind enough and who can understand that we get tired too...

Tasks that Rhea can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided