Loading...

Rovella G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    10/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Rovella
MESSAGE

Im a hard working person & adaptable

My nick name is Vell,High School graduate,Married,no kids.
They know me as a cheerfull person,positive minded, caring, friendly,and easy to get along with.
- organized,motivated,independent,patient,honest,and with soft heart specially in kids and older people.I also love pets (cats/dogs).
I want a respectful employer,and will treat me as a family member.
I have experienced in taking care of kids and oldies,as im the one who took care of my sicked in-laws and grandmother.
Im working now here in Hongkong.My main duties are doing household chores like cleaning the house,keeping all things tidy and clean,laundry,ironing and if my co-worker who taking care of the kids is on holiday,i do child care and basic chinese cooking.
I hope you will be giving a chance to work with you,Im very much willing to work and learn.thank you and Godbless!

Tasks that Rovella can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided