Loading...

Richard is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Richard R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Richard
This profile is no longer available.

Im hard working person....

Im richard...im 42years old.Im maried with 3 children...There ages was 14,10,9...Ive been working in saudi arabia for almost 5years as driver...i also do steel man,pipeping and electrical....and construction work....Im a happy person and willing to learn in any job available that can fit for me....im a hardworking person and i do love my job....im now here in phil as driver.Im willing to learn more and plan going to h.k if any apportuny that will hire me as domestic helper.I have experience doing household and im personally takecare my kids... Cleaning the house,washing,cooking,ironing and bring them in school.

Tasks that Richard can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided