Loading...

sherlina is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Sherlina P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    04/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact sherlina
This profile is no longer available.

im hard working person

Im single, im a beautiful with a good heart. im kind and polite. I graduated my university with the degree of Bachelor of Elementary Education. I can speak fluent in english and I'm a beginer for a cantonese. I worked as a domestic helper for 10 years so i can garantee to my employer that im good in working and im kind worker. I can guarantee u maam that im a good servant.
Im hoping that you will accept my profile. Im hoping that i can get a good employer from your site. At present I take good care of a new born baby together with the mother of the baby. thank you! And God bless!

Tasks that Sherlina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided