Loading...

MARY JANE is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Mary Jane C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    United Arab Emirates
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    17/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    408 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Mary Jane
This profile is no longer available.

im hard working person

im hardworking person...as a helper i can do all my best in work .. i do evrything inside to the house like cleaning .. washing..iron.. take care ab a baby . for cooking i dont have experience cooking of any food of other nationality but im willing to learn cooking ... i know also how to toke care the pets like a dog and cat because i love pets .. i have 4yrs experience work abroad as a domestic helper ... ilove work because i have kids studying in the philippines i need to support all needed of them..like food ..school supplies and personal things...etc..thats all...

Tasks that Mary Jane can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided