Loading...

Jeanette M., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 49 years old, More than 10 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Chinese traditional (Cantonese) (Fluent) , Sign language (Intermediate) , English (Fluent)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    23/10/2018
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4620 HKD (~596 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Jeanette
MESSAGE

im a hard working person...

Im Jeanette,49yrs old.from philippines and currently working here in hongkong...IM a hard working person.and willing to learn more...im working here in hongkong for 10 years...i worked 3 yrs.in my first employer and 5 years in my second.I know how to cooked chinese food...and all house chores...im a simple person,im honest,hard working person trust worthy,and willing to learn a new works.I know how to do all works and buy foods independently.and also taking care of elderly and children.thanks

Tasks that Jeanette can help with

Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Elderly
Chinese food
Car Washing
Cleaning
Do the grocery

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

  • No details provided