Loading...

Jennifer M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    United Arab Emirates
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    13/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    3000 AED
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

im hard working and religious person

01. I am hardworking, sincere and obedient student

02. I believe in myself and I am strong enough to meet all challenges

03. I am sincere to my backbone and I can discharge my duties to the satisfaction of my superiors

04. I believe in honesty, sincerity and integrity and my duties are more important than anything else

05. Hardworking, punctual, committed and dedicated to the job

06. I am an energetic person having faith in positive thinking

07. My spirits are always high to deliver the performance qualitatively

08. I am self confident, courageous, courteous and cooperative

09. I believe in hard work, sincerity and faithfulness

10. I am well dressed, dynamic, sincere and true to my conscience

Tasks that Jennifer can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided