Loading...

Estelita M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    22/05/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Im hard working and trustworthy

Im Estelita P.Mendoza 41 years old .Im married with 2 sons. I have 3 sisters and 1brother . My finish contract is on May 22,2020 . I work abroad to help my family and have experience in other country .Im honest and trustworthy and i will try my best to be a good helper to my employer. Im a hard working person and ready to do all the task that needed . I have 18 years experience in teaching children in the Philippines thats why i love children so much.I can handle all the moods of children and help them to grow a better person . Im now currently working in Hongkong for 2 years and 5 months .Im looking for a good kind and have a big heart employer that treat me like their family.

Tasks that Estelita can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided