Loading...

Emily is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Emily S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Saudi Arabia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    02/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    408 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Emily
This profile is no longer available.

Im a hard working and trustworthy

Im emily 36 of age and a single mom of a 10 year old girl......i have 5 sisters and 8 brothers .our parents are deceased already.i've been a domestic helper for about 5 years this year...3 years in Malaysia and going to finish my 2 years contract here in riyahd saudi arabia.....i mostly do all household works in malaysia and taking care of 3 children.but here in saudi i dont cook...im a hardworking and trustworthy kind of person.i can adopt easily to wherever location i may work...im eager to learn about tradition religion so we can have a better communication and harmony within the family

Tasks that Emily can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided