Loading...

nana is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Nana W., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact nana
This profile is no longer available.

im a hard working trustworthy a passion

My Name nana. I am 45years old. I have experience working in singapore almost 8 years. I am also work in malaysia for 4years...and work in macau for 4 years most off the reason finish contract.i love to cooking.......chines foods..indonesia foods ..baking...ect...im also love it kids...I am like to learning everything and trying new experience. I responsible with my job, love my job, and do my job with my pleasure.my extra experienced is working at catering In my country almost 7 year's. ...
My wa ****

Tasks that Nana can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided