Loading...

Jeniva is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jeniva G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    10/06/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Jeniva
This profile is no longer available.

Im a hard working and trustworthy

Im jeniva 30 years old, and im a single mother.. I am blessed with 3 lovely children my elder is 10 years old and my twins is 8 years old. I am a college under graduate with a course batchelor of science in nursing, I finish a 1 year cargiver and first aid I study also a physical therapy, I have a lot of experience taking care children and newborn babies I am good in doing households chores, I am honest, hardworking and active I am 4 years here in hongkong, I am a happy person and very much positive in life

Tasks that Jeniva can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided