Loading...

Crystel Jane is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Crystel Jane O., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Saudi Arabia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    25/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    2000 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Crystel Jane
This profile is no longer available.

Im hard working women.

Im a hard working women and i want to be help to my family for this job oportionity and to my brother i suport of him to he's studying and to suport my son for his feutior life and i want this good oportionity for me and my family spicaily to my son and he eat good and i will be succiss to my life for my son and im a suportid mother and sister. This oportionity is so very important to me becouse this job it will be help for me and my family for the feutior and i will be succiss for my life soon.

Tasks that Crystel Jane can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided