Loading...

Wendell is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Wendell V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    29/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Wendell
This profile is no longer available.

Im hard wrking person trustwhorty honest and kind

I wendell currently wrking here in hongkong im about to finish my contract nxt year, if you hire me mam i wil thankful,i can cook clean good u can trust me im very patience person im hardworking and i ihave been 3 countries to wrk as helper and one country is japan as dairy farmer its a hard job but enjoying and i love my wrk especially i love kids i can do all around cores and i wil do my very best to my wrk good to my employer hope u will like me and hire me as your helper thank you very much mam

Tasks that Wendell can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided