Loading...

Jayeedee A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Jayeedee
MESSAGE

im hardwork.easy to adopt the culture of family

they call me jayd. im single, 36 years old,I have a 5 years work experienced in hongkong. im taking care of dog, taking care of 85 years old grandma, carwashing, cooking, do all the household and looking for the 6 years old gilr in hongkong. Now im here in Moscow, Russia taking care of 3yrs old girl and 7 years old boy for almost 2 years. Thet will be back in america on April that's why im planning to find again a employer and work in Hongkong. i Hope that the Helperchoice can help me to find the family that fit to me. thank you

Tasks that Jayeedee can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided