Loading...

Marypit O., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    18/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Im a Hardworker and honest helper thankyou

Im mary,38yrs old single mother,i will break my contract this coming july my problem is my employer we dont have good communication,and also my problem is her mother the dont treat me good,i decide to break my contract this coming,i have an experience before in abudhabie for 2 yrs i take care 3 children age,5 7 10,and do all house hold work..after i finished my contract i apply again in other country in oman i take care also 2 kids 7 and 9,and do all house hold,and i finished 2rys contract and i go back philippines and i decided apply her inhongkong.no im not lucky my employer i do all my best but the are not satisfied so i decided to break contract this coming july i hope i can find a new employer,thank you..

Tasks that Marypit can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided