Loading...

Jeverly Ann is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jeverly Ann A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    06/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    820 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Jeverly Ann
This profile is no longer available.

Im a hardworking and can easily learn instructions

I'm Jeverly, 35
yrs. Of age, a filipino(Philippines). I'm married with two son, I take care my two sons since new born until they study in grades school so for having experience in new born being a mother is much more experience. I'm a hardworking person, honest, kind, trustworthy and patient. My working experience are take care a child 7 yrs of age on my first employer and two adults and do the household chores, cooking, marketing. And currently now I take care two kids 3 years old and 1 years old and I do household chores like cleaning the house, marketing sometimes cooking and sending two kids at school. I expect on my new job mutual respect between me and my employer. Treat and love them as my own family.

Tasks that Jeverly Ann can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided