Loading...

Princess P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Im a hardworking, can learn new things and flexibl

I'm Cess short for Princess... Im still working here in Hong Kong for 4 years, in Kowloon Tong and about to finish on August 31, 2019. Im working with 3 more helper here in my present employer we have a 1 eldery but already die, one child about 12 years old, husband and wife and 3 dogs. Here in my present employer we rotate in all works,cooking,cleaning,laundry,ironing take care elderly and the child and the 3 dogs. I can do what the responsibilities that my new employer will give me. I can commit the works that my new employer will give me. And i will do my best to do it... Willing to learned to my new employer. And i expect to my new employer is to treated me as their family and kind to me. And i give it in return. Thank you very much.

Tasks that Princess can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided