Riza is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Riza C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
Contact Riza
This profile is no longer available.

Im hardworking and easy to be with

Good day Mam/ sir
I just want to apply to be a helper again to be able to help my family and relatives in the philippines..im willing to be learn and im a hardworking person..i know how household chores and baby sitting. Im willing to learn more in cooking chinese food..i can understand cantones a little and but hard to speak cantonese..but can speak and understand english more..im prefer of it..im willing to work for you and i hope you pick me so i can be join in your family..good day and god bless!

Tasks that Riza can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided