Loading...

Laila D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    21/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Im hardworking,energetic and trustworthy.

Good day mam/sir.I am Laila 28 years old married anf I have 3 children.Im from philippines.I have 2 years experience to take care children.my work
Take care the child.prepaing food,take a bath graduated as caregiver year 2016.I provide care and support children ..maintain keep and safe environment.do household chores,cooking,laundry.im trustworthy.energetic and have positive attitude hardworking .if you can choose me I do my responsibilities and work hard too.im willing to learn new things.thank you and godbless

Tasks that Laila can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided