Loading...

Arlene G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    14/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

im hardworking and extremely reliable,trustworth

i have worked as a domestic helper and performed well the main duties and other domestic tasks.I provide myself professional with a great attention to detail,im hardworking,always punctual,and very reliable.i have work for a family with 3kids and the couple.i always left the house in an outstanding condition and i have been very careful in taking care of the kids.i know how to manage the house in a very consistent way.i am very pleasant and with discrete personality.i m polite in treating the family.At this time in looking for work i was expecting to serve a family with my outmost experience in child caring and minding the kids by teaching them as well as much as i can in their homeworks.iwanted to share my knowledge concerning any domestic tasks,and to be respected aswell and much appreciated to all the things and tasks i have done.Being a good helper for the family is what i can extend,im also willing to teach the child in their studies.My biggest aspiration is to serve a family in a very pleasant way as they will treated me good as well.

Tasks that Arlene can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided