Loading...

Elena A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    17/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

I?m hardworking fast leaner.

I?ve been working in HongKong for 17 years, 8 years from my previous employers with three kids from new born, special child and toddler, they also had 2 dogs as pets that I also take care of.

I?m hard working and capable of learning fast and work, I can work independently and patient with kids I also cook both Chinese and Western cuisine.

My present employers are western family with three kids ranging from 1 to 10 years of age. I always value efficiency so that I can do and finish my job properly.

I?ll be finishing my contract on March 17, 2019. I hope I may be able to find an employer that?s kind and with a good heart. I prepared myself to work with Western families that may allow me to have a Sunday off and if possible i?m able to live out. Best regards.

Tasks that Elena can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided