Loading...

Noemie C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    18/10/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4600 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Im hardworking and flexible

Im Noemie,32 years old and i took up Bachelor of Science in Nursing.
Im working here in hong kong for 5 years.My first employer is a chinese family with 2 kids(4&6) and 4 adults.my duties are;taking care of the kids,picking and sending them in their activities and in school,preparing their needs,general cleaning,and im helping my grand ma in cooking.I worked with them for 3 years since 2010-2013.

My second employer is an American Taiwanese with 1 kid(2.5) my duties are cleaning,cooking,car washing,gardening,marketing.taking care of the kid and taking care of 2 dogs i also finished my contract with them since 2013-2015

2015-2018 I go back to my hometown.

And now im working with chinese family for 6 months,they have 2 kids(2,3) my main duties are picking and sending the kids in school cleaning,and some cooking.
My expectation for my future employer is they will treat me as a member of the family.
Im looking forward for an employer soon.
Thank you.

Tasks that Noemie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided