Loading...

Sherill is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Sherill T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    17/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Sherill
This profile is no longer available.

im a hardworking and Godfearing.

Hardworking.. Caring.... Understanding.. Loving.. Honest.. Trustworthy.. Polite.. Can speak Arabic... I love baking and cooking...
I love to take a baby..
I have been work for 4yrs at Lebanon take care a of a two kids..
Work at abudhabi with a elderly..
I'm working here at Hong Kong with 3person and 5german shepherd dogs..
I have a big garden to plant and planting a lot of flowers and vegetable.. I go market everyday and cooking daily... I have one daughter... I love to work with a lovely heart and understanding person

Tasks that Sherill can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided