Loading...

Nympha T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    21/03/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

im hardworking,have patience,honest and generous

Im Nympha Taneza,40 years old,residing at Cabaritan West Ballesteros Cagayan Valley Philippines..i have 3 children ages 14,8,7 and they are all studying,,im applying as a domestic helper here in hongkong and if i will be choosen,im willing to do my responsibilities and to follow the rules and regulation here in hongkong as a helper,,i promise to my employer that i will do my best to serve them with family as well,,and you will not regret it upon chosing ...and i can promise to stay and work with you as long as you want me to stay with you and i hope you will not regret it...i can care baby too because this was my experienced before not only here in hongkong but in other countries also

Tasks that Nympha can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided