Loading...

Mel gospel is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Mel Gospel P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    13/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Mel gospel
This profile is no longer available.

Im hardworking, helpful , honestly, trustworthy

Im mel gospel
30 yrs old,single college undergrad of 2yrs of business management have 2 brother ,3 sister my parents is separate im the breadwinner of my family
2yrs &3 month Dubai as helper 6 adults, 2 elderly,3 kids &1 new born baby
currently employer is indian 2 adult ,9yrs old boy.
i know how to cook indian food,arabic food, vegetarian food,and any different dishes in restaurant.
Cooking, Gardiner,washing, clothes,iron clothes wet market , groceries, sewing and household chores.
Current employer relocating to Singapore
Im independent, hardworking, polite, hardworking,honesty and trustworthy ilove kids and cooking.
No bank loan.

Tasks that Mel Gospel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided