Loading...

Rosalie E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    United Arab Emirates
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    05/05/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    50000 PHP
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Im hardworking ,honest,and God fearing.

I'm Rosalie 39 years old I'm now in Dubai I will end my contract this coming may 2020 I work here as a household worker in good family. I am married have 3kids . In phillipines I work 14years as sales marketing but since salary is not good so I decided to work in abroad as do mestic helper. I'm patience to work ,hardworking , and respectful to my employers. I can easily be train in any works .Have focus in mind for all the task I have. I believe in God , a prayerful person so that He guides me in all my works.I can work extra time as long my task should be finish.Very much careful for work to avoid breaks of materials. If ever I can be a baby sitter I'm very patience and love as my own child.

Tasks that Rosalie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided