Loading...

Joy is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Joy C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    15/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4700 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Joy
This profile is no longer available.

Im hardworking,honest ang God fearing

Im joy 37years old single from philippines.im currently working in pakistan family,and they have five family member two adult one old and one teen.I can promise that im a hardworking and honest person...i do housework ,marketing ,car washing and do assist for cooking..This is my second employer so far in hongkong.my previous employer is chinese i work their family for four years.a family of four.I didn't continue my contract because their first daughter got married and have a baby,and thats why i didn't continue,i dont know how to take care a new born baby.

Tasks that Joy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided