Loading...

Joy P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    31/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Im a hardworking,honest ang loyal to my work.

Im Joy married,44 years old with 3 children both of them are going to school.Thier ages are 20,17, and 8 years old.Im an ex abroad from Saudi Arabia. For 2 years.In my present work Im now 1month in my present employer.
I know how to cook chinese food,and for the present i cook breakfast and dinner to my employer.I clean all over the house,laundry,ironing,car wash,and gardening....
I know child care..carrying them to school..And I can help them to do assignments and project.And Im also a pet lover.

Tasks that Joy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided