Loading...

Jemma T., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 47 years old, More than 10 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, mandatory training certificate (ex: TESDA).

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , English (Bilingual) , Chinese traditional (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    14/12/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4630 HKD (~597 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Im. Hardworking,honest ,flexible, God fearing.

I.am jemma 46 year old..from philippines applicant..i am married with 4 kids,i.am.working helper before at phillippines for 10 years in.one employe.i am.servinh 5 members of familys.couple &3 kids.ages are 16,18,3 months baby,im doing ,cooking,cleaning home,marketing,ironing,car washing,take care baby,toturing,i am finish contract there...then i am.working last 2016 for 3 months only cause madam not provide me food breakafast & lunch.I am serving 5 members of familys,im doing cleaning,ironing,laundry,car washing daily 2 cars.cooking,marketing,madam is stay in,i am good ,honest ,hardworking helper madam thank.you &god bless you. I am.hk now working chinese employwr for 1 year
take care new born baby,,i am terminated,mad.decide grandma taje care the baby,i have recomendation letter,

Tasks that Jemma can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Pet
Chinese food
Vegetarian food
Western food
Car Washing
Gardening
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

  • From 12-2017 To now Chinese

    Take care new born baby, doing house hold chores,, take care 2 dogs.

  • From 02-1998 Until 02-2008 Filipino

    Take care new born. Baby/take care toodlers, ironing, marketing, laundry, cooking, car washing, take care pets, tutoring,

  • From 09-2016 Until 12-2016 Chinese

    Ironing, car washing, laundry, cleaning home