Loading...

Gretchen P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    27/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4410 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Gretchen
MESSAGE

im hardworking, honest friendly and i love kids

Good Day Ma'am/ Sir I'm Gretchen 31 years old. im from philippines I'm looking for Employer my contract was about to finished feb 2019 i have 4years experience at same employer I'm hardworking, simple honest I can work household core alone and know how to cook Chinese, western food. And I have knowledge to takecare kids with the absence of parents, I have knowledge first aid and i have sense humor and follow parents instructions and i love kids as well, and I can fixed my time in times of work I can teach children school home works and good attitude and I have playful attitudes towards kids and keep them safe. i have knowledge to takecare new born my contract will end on febuary 27 2019.

Tasks that Gretchen can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided