Loading...

Leony is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Leony B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Saudi Arabia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    500 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Leony
This profile is no longer available.

Im hardworking,honest,patience and polite

Im leony 38yrs.old married with 2 sons,im working as housemaid nanny in saudi arabia for 3yrs im taking care of 2 children 3 adults and 1 elder...i will include my contact if employer wants me to serve in their family
I will serve you to the best that i can
Im doing all household chores (except cooking ) im a cheerful person and im obeying my sponsors what they want me to do specially on taking care of their kids
If you choose me i promise to take good care of your family...
Thank you and God bless

Tasks that Leony can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided