Loading...

Sunshine Lyn B., domestic helper located in Singapore

  • 33 years old, 6 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    04/12/2019
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    1 HKD (~0 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Sunshine Lyn
MESSAGE

Im hardworking honest and reliable.

I worked as a domestic helper for 2 yrs in lebanon and 6 yrs here in singapore a..and all I can say was Im trustworthy person,knows my obligation and performs my job to the extent of my ability.i am a children loving person and reliable when we talk about my job as domestic helper.. I will be able to take care of your family the way i take care my own fmily .Respect whatever rules you will set for me and be able to talk when problem arises.. I will admit on my own mistakes and be able to learn from it.. iI will be happy to serve u .. I have new born bby experience as well as toddler.I can prefer simplechines dish..

Tasks that Sunshine Lyn can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Chinese food
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

  • No details provided