Loading...

Edna is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Edna D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 46 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Edna
This profile is no longer available.

Im a hardworking honest and trustworthy

Have a good day Madam Sir,Im looking a employer.I am a harworking .and i love my job and especially i will respect my employers and their families also.i have 8 yrs experienced here in hongkong.year 1995 to to 1999 ive worked 4 years to my first employer.have one boy kid 7 yrs old..second employer 2 yrs. 1999 to 2001.have one daughter 7 yrs old also.i do house hold chores. Cooking and my present employers.new born baby and now her age 1 and 8 mons old.all of them 3 members iv serving them..i ve worked before in Singapore 2 yers also.7 mons old baby .I thankkful to God if you will choose me..i will do my best to be a very good helper and i will follow your instructions and i want to learn more.thankyou so much madam Sir i hope you will choose me..May godbless you.have a good day..This is my **** number thanks you very much...Edna Casanova

Tasks that Edna can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided