Maricel is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Maricel D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
Contact Maricel
This profile is no longer available.

I?m a hardworking,honest and willing to learn new

Hi everyone ,I?m Maricel,32 yrs old from Philippines,I?m a single mother,my visa will end on May 25 2019 and I am looking for a new employer and family that I can work with.i am currently working with a chinese family,4 adults,my main duties are cleaning,cooking,wasting&ironing,car washing.before i came to hk id worked in doha Qatar for 4 yrs,taking care of kids ages (1&3 yrs old,at the same time doing household chores, taking them to school and playing with them if don?t have school.i am trustworthy,honest and hardworking.

Tasks that Maricel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided