Loading...

Winnie Mae is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Winnie Mae P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    13/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Winnie Mae
This profile is no longer available.

im a hardworking and honest

im winnie mae 28years old single working here in hk 2yrs this coming march and i take care 2 children and do household chores everyday i send to school the 2 children and i prepare their breakfast and i pick up them at 3pm in the afternoon i send them to the tutorial class. and i also prepare the breakfast of mam after that i go to market sometimes i cook simple food like steam chicken fry vegetable steam fish fried noodles fried rice and soup for our dinner sometimes mam cook because she is at home they did not renew my contract because my employer are seperated and my mam is no work the house of my employer is only 450 sqmeters

Tasks that Winnie Mae can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided