Loading...

Michelle D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Reply rate :
    33%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    02/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Michelle
MESSAGE

Im hardworking honestly responsible and trustworth

Hello employer I'm Michelle I'm 28years old and I'm single mom with one son.now i take caring 2 girls 5years old and 1year9month.I'm always reading story books teach them in a good ways playing with them and i love them as my children..my house hold chores are cleaning the house ironing the clothes and washing the clothes im also doing the marketing..i can cook but a simple Chinese food im willing to learn the other cultures..im hard working trustworthy honest and responsible.i will follow your instructions and i will love your children as my kids and i will teach them in a good ways.thank you ma'am sir

Tasks that Michelle can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided