Loading...

Maricel V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I?m hardworking,independent honest

Hi
My name is Maricel 35 yrs old and married I have 1 daughter age of 11 yrs old my husband also working abroad and my mom who is the one taking care of my daughter. I been working in Saudi Arabia 8 yrs in 1 employer my main duties is cooking and also taking care of the childrens and after 8 yrs I apply Hongkong in my first employer 4 yrs main duty is cooking and taking care of the kids also ang helping with other co worker. After my 2nd contract I go for good to spend time for my daughter then after I apply again and another employer my main duty also is cooking and all the other works. I?m trustworthy and honest and i always love my work. Thank you

Tasks that Maricel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided