Loading...

Maricris S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    23/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Im a hardworking,kind,honest and trustworthy

Hi im maricris.i am 30 years old.ive been working here in hongkong for 2 years.this is my first contract to be end this comming feb 9..my former employer decided not to renew my contract because they dont need me anymore..the 2 kids already 10 years old when i start working with them they already grown up.my former employer also is verry kind to me they already considerd me as one of them..its not hard to work with them....i can cook but not really good but im also willing to learn anything u want to share to me about cooking.. i can do all the house work.i can understand english and also can speak but not good as much..i am a hardworking honest kind and trustworthy...i hope i can find a good employer and a new family that i can take care off...thank you..

Tasks that Maricris can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided