Loading...

Janette is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Janette B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Reply rate :
    68%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    24/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4800 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Janette
This profile is no longer available.

Im hardworking,kind and understanding .

Have a nice day. I'm looking for new employer in mid of august if possible.i'm janette, 39 years old.i am hardworking, kind and respectful, understanding, and easy going person.i've in hongkong for about 10years.my first employer i took care of 80 years old grandma with 3storey house ,2grown up kids,2 adult and 4dogs.i stayed for them fo 4 years.Then, my 2nd employer i've worked with couple and they have 2 kids ages 3 and5 years old.i stayed for them for 4years and i decided for good and return almost 2years i came back to hongkong to work again.and currently im working with new born baby and toddler.

Tasks that Janette can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided