Loading...

Rosalinda R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    13/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Im hardworking,kindly,honest and trustworthy

Hello maam/sir,i'm looking for a new employer,I finish my contract on october 13,2019.
I started to work as a domestic helper year 2009-2011,2 years contract with a lebanese people at united arab of emirates,they have 3 stories house, and i take care 3 kids,age 9,7 & 4...
And year 2013 i came here in hongkong,i work in a big family,half taiwanese and half chinese,i take care 8 people,sir,madam,first daughter with the age of 30 and her husband w/ the age of 28,second daughter with the age of 25,son 22years old,kungkung 94 yrs old and ama.and i taking care also animals,they have 6 dogs,3 big & 3 small and they have also 1 cat .Everyday i clean the house size 3399 square meters/feet,prepare their breakfast,lunch and dinner,wash clothes,ironing,feed the dogs and shower the dog,clean the 3 car,gardening and i know how to cooked chinese food.As my duty and responsibilities of the helper,i will do my very best to become a good helper.And im willing to learned more,thank you
And now they born a baby and i taking care of the baby .

Tasks that Rosalinda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided