Loading...

Emma C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Im a hardworking and likes to learn new skills.

Hi,Im Emma from Philippines.Had worked in Singapore for five years as a domestic helper, my work includes house chores,taking care of infants and pre schooler,i do shopping,bringing and fetching kids from school.I worked also in Saudi Arabia for two years as a nanny/babysitter of a toddler,my job includes taking care of the baby, Bathing and grooming,Preparing food and feeding the baby,cleaning of toddler's room and toilet,and her playing and tv room.Washing baby's laundry and ironing.Currently I'm working now as all around housemaid here in Philippines and im looking forward to have a new job in another country,to support the schooling of my two sons whose in High school now and eldest will be first year college on upcoming school class opening.
I do hope somebody would consider to hire me.Im a hardworking and trustworthy.Thank you!

Tasks that Emma can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided