Loading...

Rosell is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rosell S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    03/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4410 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Rosell
This profile is no longer available.

Im hardworking, loving, honest and caring

Im a single mom i have a 4yr old daughter, im a nursing graduate. I worked before in a nursery school as a nursery nurse. I took care of the kids in daily basis.. To check there food, vital signs and also i take care of them if they are sick.. Giving medicines with parents advice. I work also in a laboratory company. I facilitate laboratory procedure and orders of laboratory. Making e the workplace is clean. I expect to have a good working relationship with my future employer. Looking forward to work with you. Thank you

Tasks that Rosell can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided