Loading...

Marvine S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    6
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Saudi Arabia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    520 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Im hardworking and loyal honesty..

Im marvine...im working as a house maid here in saudi arabia....soon going home already to the phil.finish my 2 yrs.contract...in one employer only...i do everything as a house maid like claening ironing washing clother...washing dishes....im working very hard bec...i want to fulfil my ambition in life and give for the future of my children...so thats why i go to another country to work as a house maid and i dont have anything to say about my employer here bec..they are kind also but i want more to experience another country also to apply as a house maide to earn big money to my family bec.my salary here is not enough...dont worry if u choose me i do my best to work with you as a house maid...god blessed..

Tasks that Marvine can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided