Helen A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    8000 HKD
  • Day off on:
  • Co-worker:
  • Share room:
  • Housing situation:
    Live out

Im a hardworking,motivated,patience,jolly,n loyal

Im helen a mother of 2,hve experience in taking care infants n elderly,i work as a caregiver n singapore for 8yrs.and study a trainingskills/nursing aide n d same country.in the present im working hongkong for 4yrs.s.but ive work here before for 4yrs..im a happy person,polite,hardworking and love kids and elderly.i also hve experience in working nursinghome (children/elderly)
Im lookin for employer that is hve trust,patience,understanding.
If i hve an oppurtunity to choose,promise to serve ur family w/ love&care,respect and understanding,hve patience,respect,passionate to work and willingness to learn.
Follow instructionsto my employer and thier traditional beliefs.
As a DH learn a lot to my experiences,learn how to cook,ways how u communicate to others and to work n serve others.

Tasks that Helen can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided