Loading...

lilibeth is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Lilibeth S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/11/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    573 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Lilibeth
This profile is no longer available.

im hardworking,patience,loyal and most especially

hi jzt call me beth for short,i can do all the job that you wanted me to do,i can be a baby sitter also,all the work in cleaning,washing and many more i can do it,,no day off is ok with me,ive been in taiwan in a factory company for 8 yrs and 2 yrs as maid,i work very hard so that i can feed my family so i need to work far so that i can send them money for their needs,i stayed in a dormitory so i have lots of friend,i stayed long in my company because i know idid well my job,,so i hope u will like me and hire me coz i promise i will do my best do my job.

Tasks that Lilibeth can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided