Loading...

Manilyn S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    17/11/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Im hardworking,patient and respectful.

Im manilyn.I will end my contract this november 16,2019.my first 2 years experience was I served a family consist of 6 people.The couple have no work they just stay at home and they have 4 children all are adults.The house is 1700 sq.ft. 3 floors with garden and car.5 rooms and 4 toilets..They still want me to stay but I decided to look for another family to serve.Now I am serving a family consist of 3.A working couple and a 4 years old kid.I do all the housework,marketing,cooking,washing 2 cars and taking care of the kid..The kid goes to school half day and I send her to her extra activities in the afternoon.Im a hardworking person I can perform my job well without my boss presence.I always want to give my best to satisfy my boss..but in terms of cooking Im not so good but I can follow recipes..

Tasks that Manilyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided