Loading...

Lielani G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    03/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4700 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Im a hardworking person,fun and active.

Im a hardworking person,wants to earn money for my family and future.I am very fun and active ,you can easily aproach me.A happy person love to laugh and smile.I didn't much like hang out outside with other since i have only a small circle of friends.I just love to read and watch movie alone.I have experienced in taking care of kids,tutoring and cooked them a good food they like.I can't say that I am not good at household chores but as part of my job I can do my best to satisfied my employer.Im a good at cooking too,can cooked diff kind of foods,and willing to learn more other dishes.Im about to finished my contract by february 2 2019 and Im looking for a new employer.Hope I can find here.

Tasks that Lielani can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided